West Point, Nebraska


Aggressively promote economic, educational, and cultural resources of the community to insure the continued growth and prosperity of the West Point area.

Chamber Board

Bev Wieler,  President
West Point News
Chet McWhorter, Past President
Keith Meiergerd,  Vice President
Producers Livestock
Scott Eisenmenger, 2nd Vice President
E.I.S. Manufacturing
Bruce Schlecht
City of West Point
Tracy Swanson
Quality Printing & Office Supplies
Dr. Brandon Ridder
Northeast Eye Care
Jenny Peatrowsky
Wells Fargo Bank
Gene French
Guardian Angels Central Catholic
Tim Deets
TC Home Furnishings
Zahira Lopez, Sr. Student Representative
Josh Wordekemper, Jr. Student Representative
Guardian Angels Central Catholic
Nicole Mitzel, Sr. Student Representative
Blake Anderson, Sr. Representative
West Point – Beemer High School
Chamber Staff

Tina Biteghe Bi Ndong
Executive Director
Bonny Emanuel
Assistant Administrator
Upcoming Events

july 2018

18jul3:30 pmDrama Quest- Free Workshop3:30 pm

18jul6:30 pm8:00 pmDistrict 16 Legislative Forum6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

20jul7:00 pmBlackbeard the Pirate Performance7:00 pm

21jul1:30 pmBlackbeard the Pirate Performance1:30 pm

26jul6:00 pmDog Daze of Summer Dog Show6:00 pm

28jul8:00 am4:00 pmSidewalk Sales8:00 am - 4:00 pm

august 2018

09aug(aug 9)10:00 am12(aug 12)9:00 pmCuming County Fair10:00 am - 9:00 pm (12) CST

24aug8:00 am12:00 pmScrap Tire Collection8:00 am - 12:00 pm